Create a Post

New York › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Sunday, Dec 31
1 Reply Reply Now

Adult Basketball League, Regular Pickup, Etc. Basketball

Mon, Dec 18 by David in Ithaca, NY / last reply Sun, Dec 31

Monday, Sep 11
Reply Now

Let's SHAKE IT UP! Dancing

Mon, Sep 11 by Alexis in Ithaca, NY
Team Profile: Zumba

Reply Now

We want to find people for our Co-ed Dancing group Dancing

Mon, Sep 11 by Alexis in Ithaca, NY
Team Profile: Zumba

6 Replies Reply Now

Co-ed Volleyball team Pickup Volleyball needs players Volleyball

Fri, Jun 9 by Sarah in Ithaca, NY / last reply Mon, Sep 11
Team Profile: Pickup Volleyball

Tuesday, Jul 4
1 Reply Reply Now

Male Basketball team sodus orange is recruiting players Basketball

Wed, Mar 22 by jc in Sodus, NY / last reply Tue, Jul 4
Team Profile: sodus orange

Reply Now

looking for a softball team Softball

Tue, Jul 4 by Rusty in Lyons, NY

Thursday, Jun 22
Reply Now

Oswego NY Darts

Thu, Jun 22 by Ron in Oswego, NY

Thursday, May 25
Reply Now

Donain is a soccer player I am from Guatemala but I live in canastota NY I want to come back in to the game and have some fun Soccer

Thu, May 25 by Donain in Canastota, NY
Donain is looking for a Soccer game or team on Sun, Jun 1 at 1:05 PM

Monday, May 1
Reply Now

Looking for Ultimate Frisbee players Ultimate Frisbee

Mon, May 1 by Rob in Fulton, NY
Team Profile: Fulton Ultimate Frisbee

Tuesday, Apr 18
2 Replies Reply Now

Male Flag Football team Syracuse Snakes is trying to find players Flag Football

Tue, Jan 6 by Jimmy in Syracuse, NY / last reply Tue, Apr 18
Team Profile: Syracuse Snakes

2 Replies Reply Now

Wanna join a Male Basketball team? Basketball

Mon, Jul 22 by Malcolm in East Syracuse, NY / last reply Tue, Apr 18
Team Profile: Syracuse Stars

Tuesday, Apr 11
4 Replies Reply Now

COED Softball- looking for players!  Softball

Fri, Jul 16 by Sport Center 481 in Syracuse, NY / last reply Tue, Apr 11
League Profile: Syracuse Turf Softball

Thursday, Feb 23
Reply Now

Male is trying to find a Snowboarding partner Snowboarding

Thu, Feb 23 by Vigor in Ithaca, NY

Tuesday, Jan 31
Reply Now

Looking for Archery games Archery

Tue, Jan 31 by Ed in Syracuse, NY

Friday, Nov 18
Reply Now

Looking to play Basketball? Basketball

Fri, Nov 18 by David in Ithaca, NY

Monday, Oct 31
1 Reply Reply Now

Interested in Playing Table Tennis Table tennis

Thu, Feb 4 by Le'Nard in Liverpool, NY / last reply Mon, Oct 31

Wednesday, Aug 31
Reply Now

Looking to play Baseball? Baseball

Wed, Aug 31 by Louis in Syracuse, NY

Monday, Aug 22
Reply Now

I'm looking for Baseball games Baseball

Mon, Aug 22 by Gento in Ithaca, NY

Wednesday, Aug 17
3 Replies Reply Now

Male Basketball team, 'orange men' in Auburn has open slots Basketball

Wed, Apr 15 by Joey in Auburn, NY / last reply Wed, Aug 17
Team Profile: orange men

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 4 posts

    Jesse

    Scotia, NY

  • 1 post

    Valerie

    Yorktown Heights, NY

  • 1 post

    Kevin

    Elmira, NY

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.